Vorstand

Der Vorstand des TSV Mümliswil setz sich wie folgt zusammen

Remo Bader
Co-Präsident

Johan Graber-Weg 8
4717 Mümliswil
078/720’04’88
remo.bader@ggs.ch

Nadine Schmid
Co-Präsidentin

Kirchenfeld 2
4717 Mümliswil
079/314’69’51
nadine@schmid-so.ch

Roth Tanja
Kasse

tanja.roth@gmx.ch

Büttler Regula
Aktuarin

r.buettler@ggs.ch

Jeker Cornelia
Tech. Leitung

cornelia.jeker@ggs.ch

Hackel Marco
Tech. Leitung

marco.hackel@ggs.ch

Bader David
Sekretariat

david.bader@gmx.ch

Füeg Marius
Jugendriege / Beisitz

marius.fueeg@bluewin.ch

Gisler Sebastian
Beisitz

sebi-95@hotmail.com

Bader Benjamin
Beisitz

benno.bader@gmail.com